Board Members

Board Members:

Debbie Squires, B.N.,R.N.,M.N.,CHPCN (c); President
Regional Clinical Nurse Specialist Palliative Care
Regional Palliative Care Coordinator
Long Term Care Program, Eastern Health
73 Sweetenwater Avenue
CBS., NL, A1W 5J1
T: 709-752-8738 (W) 709-834-8789 (H)
Debbie.squires@easternhealth.ca


Kate Nossereau; President Elect
Community Health Coordinator
Community Health & Wellness
Canadian Red Cross
Atlantic Zone
17 Majors Path
St John's, NL A1A 4Z9
T: 709-758-8404 F: 709-758-8417
Kate.nossereau@redcross.ca

Linda Abbott RN, CHPCN(c); Past President

Eastern Region
Site 5, Box 12, RR#1
Clarke's Beach, NL  A0A 1W0
T:709-786-7395 (H)
Cell: 709-682-7194  
abbottlind@gmail.com

Vanessa Bartlett; Treasurer
Labrador Grenfell Region
Regional Palliative Care Coordinator
Labrador-Grenfell Health
St.Anthony,NL A0A 4S0
T: 709-454-0665 (W) 709-623-2466 (H)
vanessa.bartlett@ghealth.ca

Daphne Crane-Burt ; Secretary
Central Region
Social Region
James Paton Regional Health Centre
125 Trans Canada Highway
Central Health, Gander, NL A1V 1P7
T: 709-256-5672
F: 709-256-5474
daphne.crane-burt@centralhealth.ca

Jennifer Forward
Eastern Region
Occupational Therapy
86 Highwood South
Carbonear, NL
A1Y 1A4
T: 709-945-5162
F: 709-945-3051
jennifer.forward@easternhealth.ca


Shannon Furey, RSW, MSW
James Paton Memorial Regional Health Center
Psychosocial Grief & Bereavement Consultant
Regional Palliative & End of Life Care Team
Central Health
T: 709-256-5744
shannonfurey@centralhealth.nl.ca

Ruth Wall
Central Region
Regional Palliative Care Consultant
Community Health Building
36 Queensway
Grand Falls-Windsor, NL  A2B 1J3
T: 709-489-4703 Cell: 486-3144
F: 709-489-8844
Ruth.wall@centralhealth.nl.ca

Linda MacMillan
Labrador Grenfell Region
Oncology Coordinator
Labrador-Grenfell Health 
Captain Wm Jackman Memorial Hospital
410 Booth Avenue
Labrador City, NL, Canada  A2V 2K1
T:  (709) 944-9332
F:  (709) 944-9255
linda.macmillan@lghealth.ca

Cavell Bolger RN, Liaison Nurse
Labrador Health Center
Box 7000, Stn "C"
Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1C0
Box 1621, Stn. "B"
Goose Bay, NL  A0P 1E0
T: 709-897-2296
F: 709-896-5415
cavell.bolger@lghealth.ca

Holly Watkins
Western Region
Regional Home Nursing Coordinator
Western Health
149 Montana Dr, 2nd Floor
Stephenville, NL, A2N 2T4
T: 709-643-8717 Cell: 709-649-8764
F: 709-643-8732
hollywatkins@westernhealth.nl.ca

Eileen Coombs

Western Region
Clinical Nurse Specialist
Palliative Care Service
Western Health

Corner Brook, NL  A2H 6J7
T: 709-637-5000 ext 5612 (W)
F: 709-637-5380
eileencoombs@westernhealth.nl.ca

Theresa McCarthy, MSW., RSW
Western Region
Social Worker-Long Term Care
Corner Brook Long Term Care
Corner Brook, NL A2H 5G7
W-709-637-3999 ext: 3534
F-709-637-3080
40 University Drive
Corner Brook, NL A2H 5G4